Join Us For The Next Podcast!

Aude with Güliz after a Session

Güliz texted me late last night with a brilliant idea… so of course I had to action it for you guys!

“There seems to be a curiosity about what sessions with the Singing Horse herd look like, what we talk about, what the horses share etc. So Jini and I have decided to open the lines for an inclusive Zoom live debrief of the sessions.

I will honor the people who received a session by not sharing details of their particular session however, there is always a theme around what the horses were tapping us into and this is what we will be sharing. So much wisdom!

Those who received a session are welcome to share during the call, or ask any questions that may have come up since our time together. I look forward to seeing you there…” ~ Güliz Ünlü

LIVE PODCAST with Jini & Güliz

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2019
6:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST

Sign up and we’ll email you the Zoom call details:







Note: If you don’t receive an email within 24 hours, then check your JUNK folder!

Jini & Güliz with some of the Singing Horse herd

Join Us For The Next Podcast!

4 thoughts on “Join Us For The Next Podcast!

  • December 20, 2020 at 1:18 am
    Permalink

    Will the zoom call get recorded? I’d love to join but unfortunately here in Europe it’s at 3:30 am…

    Reply
  • December 20, 2020 at 7:26 am
    Permalink

    I would love to join✌🏼💚🐴

    Reply
    • December 21, 2020 at 3:13 am
      Permalink

      Did you sign up Michelle? The zoom call details will be emailed to you right away. Check your JUNK if you don’t see it 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php